Leggins Jeans - CLICK IN RED
Leggins Jeans - CLICK IN RED
Leggins Jeans - CLICK IN RED
Leggins Jeans for Women Grated
Leggins Jeans Pana for women
Leggins Jeans Rocket

Jeggings pour femmes | Pack de 4 Jeans Leggins

$25.00
$25.00
Please hurry! Only 100 left in stock
Modèle: Fusée
Subtotal: $25.00
10 customers are viewing this product

Livraison gratuite

Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes en Europe et au Royaume-Uni

Délai de livraison estimé entre 5 et 12 jours

Retours sous 30 jours

Après réception de votre commande, vous disposez d'un délai de retour de 30 jours.
Leggins Jeans Rocket

Jeggings pour femmes | Pack de 4 Jeans Leggins

$25.00

Jeggings pour femmes | Pack de 4 Jeans Leggins

$25.00
Modèle: Fusée
Profitez-en et devenez à la mode avec les nouveaux Jeggins qui imitent le design d'un jean réglable taille unique. Avec un style confortable, moderne, actuel et très facile à combiner avec n'importe lequel de vos styles, sophistiqué, sportif, décontracté.


En vedette :

  • Legging en denim en lycra. Extra fin (50 g chacun) pour votre confort maximum.
  • Design sous forme de jean avec des imprimés variés selon le pack que vous choisissez
  • Taille unique réglable (Valable pour les tailles du XS au M)
  • Longueur du pantalon : 90 cm (Valable pour les tailles du XS au M)
  • Taille : Ajustable entre 60 et 95 cm (Valable pour les tailles du XS au M)
  • Tour de hanches : Ajustable entre 74 et 105 cm (Valable pour les tailles du XS au M)

    Expédition

    Nous sommes ravis d'offrir à nos clients la commodité de la livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes vers l'Europe et le Royaume-Uni. Nous voulons que votre expérience d'achat soit sans souci, et notre service d'expédition gratuit est notre façon d'exprimer notre gratitude de nous avoir choisis. Nous nous engageons à assurer un délai de livraison maximum de 12 jours ouvrés pour toutes les expéditions


    Retour

    Si vous recevez un produit défectueux ou rencontrez des problèmes, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter depuis notre page de contact. Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir fournir des détails sur le problème, ainsi que des photos pertinentes, le cas échéant. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue et nous nous engageons à résoudre tout problème rapidement et efficacement.

    Si vous choisissez de retourner un produit suite à un changement d'avis ou simplement parce qu'il ne vous convient pas, les frais de port associés seront à la charge de l'utilisateur. Vous avez la possibilité d'envoyer le produit dans nos entrepôts en utilisant la société logistique de votre choix ou de demander une étiquette de retour prépayée pour un coût de 7€ (ou la devise équivalente). Ce montant sera déduit du remboursement total. Une fois que nous recevrons le produit à notre entrepôt, nous procéderons au remboursement en utilisant le même mode de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour l'achat. Notre objectif est de rendre le processus aussi efficace et transparent que possible pour vous.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    M
    Mia Brown
    Good

    Good product but size is small

    Produits connexes

    Derniers produits consultés

Leggins Jeans - CLICK IN RED
Leggins Jeans - CLICK IN RED
Leggins Jeans - CLICK IN RED
Leggins Jeans for Women Grated
Leggins Jeans Pana for women
Leggins Jeans Rocket

Jeggins for Women | Pack of 4 Leggins Jeans

$25.00
$25.00
Please hurry! Only 100 left in stock
Model: Rocket
Subtotal: $25.00
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free shipping on all orders in Europe and UK

Estimated delivery time between 5 to 12 days

30 Day Returns

After receiving your order you have 30-Day return period.
Leggins Jeans Rocket

Jeggins for Women | Pack of 4 Leggins Jeans

$25.00

Jeggins for Women | Pack of 4 Leggins Jeans

$25.00
Model: Rocket
Take advantage and become fashionable with the new Jeggins that imitate the design of a one-size-fits-all adjustable jeans. With a comfortable, modern, current style and very easy to combine with any of your styles, sophisticated, sporty, casual.


Featured:

  • Denim leggings made of lycra. Extra thin (50g each) for your maximum comfort.
  • Design in the form of jeans with various prints depending on the pack you choose
  • Single adjustable size (Valid for sizes from XS to M)
  • Pant length: 90cm (Valid for sizes from XS to M)
  • Waist: Adjustable between 60 and 95 cm (Valid for sizes from XS to M)
  • Hip: Adjustable between 74 and 105 cm (Valid for sizes from XS to M)

 

    Shipping

    We're delighted to offer our customers the convenience of free shipping on all orders to Europe and UK. We want your shopping experience to be worry-free, and our complimentary shipping service is our way of expressing gratitude for choosing us. We commit to ensuring a maximum delivery time of 12 business days for all shipments


    Returns

    If you receive a product that is defective or encounters any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us from our contact page. We kindly ask that you provide details about the problem, along with any relevant photos if applicable. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are dedicated to resolving any issues swiftly and effectively.

    If you choose to return a product due to a change of mind or simply because it does not meet your liking, the associated shipping costs will be the responsibility of the user. You have the option to send the product to our warehouses using the logistics company of your choice or request a pre-paid return label for a cost of 7€ (or the equivalent currency). This amount will be deducted from the total refund. Once we receive the product at our warehouse, we will proceed to issue a refund using the same payment method you used for the purchase. We aim to make the process as efficient and transparent as possible for you.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    M
    Mia Brown
    Good

    Good product but size is small

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Products